Once a plan is used, you can deactivate it, but you won’t be able to delete it. If you want to change the price, across the board, you can create a new pricing plan. Then, you can make that available to new customers.

 If you want to move existing customers from the old pricing to the new one, you can do that too by migrating them to the new plan. Make sure you inform your customers in advance of moving them to a different pricing plan.

Need help? 

If you have any questions or need assistance with implementing Rebilly, please contact us. You can email us at support@rebilly.com, chat with us or schedule a talk with a billing specialist below.

Did this answer your question?